Skip directly to content

Club Officers

Officers of the Club

CommodorePeter Warburtoncommodore@lossc.org.uk
Vice-CommodoreRichard Filervice-commodore@lossc.org.uk
Rear Commodore - SailingPaul Atkinsonrear-commodore@lossc.org.uk
Rear Commodore - HouseStephen Duncan-Brownrearcommodorehouse@lossc.org.uk
Honorary TreasurerJonathan Belltreasurer@lossc.org.uk
Honorary SecretaryRachel Barringersecretary@lossc.org.uk
Honorary Membership SecretaryAnne Warburtonmembership-secretary@lossc.org.uk
Honorary Sailing SecretaryDavid Brewstersailing-secretary@lossc.org.uk

The Management Committee

 
All Officers' of the Club plus .....
Principal LOSSC RYA Training Centre
Janet Aughey Child Protection Officer
Chris Trott Snooker Rep
Ben Lyons Yachting Rep
Jenny Morris Shadow RC House
 

Principal of the LOSSC RYA Recognised Training Centre

 
Barry Easton-Corketraining@lossc.org.uk

The Sailing Committee  

 
Paul Atkinson       Rear Commodore (Sailing)
David Brewster    Honorary Sailing Secretary
Barry Easton-Corke   Principal, LOSSC RYA  RTC
Nic Allen
Andy Bray
Jonty Challis
Roger Coles
Steve Hall
Richard Derham
Kelvin Childs
Mark Robinson
Brian Starr*
 
* Co-opted members
 
For a list of sailing committee responsibilities, please click here - or follow the link in the footer.
 

The Snooker Chairman:

Steve Parry
 

The Social Committee

Janet Aughey
Lynne Maxwell
Anna Mills
Rachel Barringer
Jenny Morris
Anne Warburton
Judith Taylor
Sarah Curtis
Lesley Harwood
Maggie Haddick

 

The House Committee

 

Stephen Duncan Brown
Derrick Harwood
Jenny Morris
Graham Pepper

 

 

Please address all correspondence to:

The Club Secretary, via email or via written post. c/o  The Clubhouse.