Skip directly to content

Club Officers

Officers of the Club

CommodorePeter Warburtoncommodore@lossc.org.uk
Vice-CommodoreRic Hanslipvice-commodore@lossc.org.uk
Rear Commodore - SailingPaul Atkinsonrear-commodore@lossc.org.uk
Rear Commodore - HouseStephen Duncan-Brownrearcommodorehouse@lossc.org.uk
Honorary TreasurerMartyn Clarktreasurer@lossc.org.uk
Honorary SecretaryGraham Gatenbysecretary@lossc.org.uk
Honorary Membership SecretaryAnne Warburtonmembership-secretary@lossc.org.uk
Honorary Sailing SecretaryDavid Brewstersailing-secretary@lossc.org.uk

The Management Committee

 
All Officers' of the Club
Principal LOSSC RYA RTC
Janet Aughey Child Protection Officer
Paul Assheton
David Bunn
Ben Lyons
Paul Millard
Malcolm Roberts
 

Principal of the LOSSC RYA Recognised Training Centre

rachel Lundytraining@lossc.org.uk

The Sailing Committee  2014/2015

 
Paul Atkinson       Rear Commodore (Sailing)
David Brewster    Honorary Sailing Secretary
Rachel Lundy   Principal, LOSSC RYA  RTC
Nic Allen
Andy Bray
Jonty Challis
Roger Coles
Anne Hall
Heather Reid*
Kelvin Childs
Chris Pallot
Rachel Barringer*
 
* Co-opted members
 
For a list of sailing committee responsibilities, please click here - or follow the link in the footer.
 

The Snooker Chairman:

Steve Parry
 
 
 

The Social Committee

 

Janet Aughey
Lynne Maxwell
Sarah Duncan Brown
 
 
 

 

The House Committee

 

Stephen Duncan Brown
Derrick Harwood
Paul Assheton
Jenny Morris
Graham Pepper
Carl Morris

 

Please address all correspondence to:

The Club Secretary, via email or via written post. c/o  The Clubhouse.