Skip directly to content

Club Officers

Officers of the Club

Rear Commodore - SailingGordon
Rear Commodore - HouseStephen
Honorary TreasurerMartyn
Honorary SecretaryGraham
Honorary Membership SecretaryAnne
Honorary Sailing SecretaryPeter

The Management Committee

All Officers' of the Club
Janet Aughey Child Protection Officer
Jeff Cowan
Mike Shrives
Malcolm Roberts
Paul Assheton
Paul Millard

Principal of the LOSSC RYA Recognised Training Centre


The Sailing Committee  2013/2014

Gordon Kingston-Minnis       Rear Commodore (Sailing)
Peter Warburton    Honorary Sailing Secretary
Jonty Challis   Principal, LOSSC RYA  RTC
Roger Coles
Andy Bray
Anne Hall
Nic Allen*
Roger Coles 
Rachel Lundy 
Laurence 'Jack' Frost
* Co-opted members
For a list of sailing committee responsibilities, please click here - or follow the link in the footer.

The Snooker Chairman:

Steve Parry

The Social Committee


Dee Bunn - chair
Janet Aughey
Annabelle Costaras
Sarah Duncan Brown
Lynne Maxwell
Angela Ellis & Jane Robey - Club Caterers


Please address all correspondence to:
The Club Secretary, via email or via written post. c/o  The Clubhouse.