Skip directly to content

Club Officers

Officers of the Club

CommodoreDavid Bunncommodore@lossc.co.uk
Vice-CommodoreRic Hanslipvice-commodore@lossc.org.uk
Rear Commodore - SailingGordon Kingston-Minnisrear-commodore@lossc.org.uk
Rear Commodore - HouseStephen Duncan-Brownrearcommodorehouse@lossc.org.uk
Honorary TreasurerMartyn Clarktreasurer@lossc.org.uk
Honorary SecretaryGraham Gatenbysecretary@lossc.org.uk
Honorary Membership SecretaryAnne Warburtonmembership-secretary@lossc.org.uk
Honorary Sailing SecretaryPeter Warburtonsailing-secretary@lossc.org.uk

The Management Committee

 
All Officers' of the Club
Principal LOSSC RYA RTC
Janet Aughey Child Protection Officer
Jeff Cowan
Mike Shrives
Malcolm Roberts
Paul Assheton
Paul Millard
 

Principal of the LOSSC RYA Recognised Training Centre

Jonty Challistraining@lossc.org.uk

The Sailing Committee  2013/2014


Gordon Kingston-Minnis       Rear Commodore (Sailing)
Peter Warburton    Honorary Sailing Secretary
Jonty Challis   Principal, LOSSC RYA  RTC
Roger Coles
Andy Bray
Anne Hall
Nic Allen*
Roger Coles 
Rachel Lundy 
Laurence 'Jack' Frost
 
* Co-opted members
 
For a list of sailing committee responsibilities, please click here - or follow the link in the footer.
 

The Snooker Chairman:

Steve Parry
 
 
 

The Social Committee

 

Dee Bunn - chair
Janet Aughey
Annabelle Costaras
Sarah Duncan Brown
Lynne Maxwell
Angela Ellis & Jane Robey - Club Caterers

 

 
Please address all correspondence to:
The Club Secretary, via email or via written post. c/o  The Clubhouse.